2021-2022 Schedule

2021-2022
Bell Oaks Basketball Schedules
 
(Download: Schedule & Driving Directions by clicking on the link)

League Covid Protocols
 

Girls Basketball

 

 

DATE

HOME/AWAY

TIME

December 3rd 


Home vs. Gibbsboro
4:15
December 6th  Away @Mary Volz (Runnemede) (Cancelled) 4:15
December 8th Away @ Somerdale Park 4:15
 December 10th  Away @ Merchantville 4:15
December 13th Home vs. Woodland (Barrington) 4:15
December 15th Home vs. Alice Costello (Brooklawn) 4:15
December 21st Home vs. Samuel Yellin (Stratford) 4:15
January 4th  Away @ Berlin Community  4:15
January 6th  Away @ Alice Costello (Brooklawn) (Cancelled) 4:15
January 7th Away @ Woodland (Barrington) (Cancelled) 4:15
January 11th Away @ Gibbsboro-No Spectators 4:15
January 12th   Away @ Brooklawn (rescheduled) 3:45
January 14th Home vs. Mary Volz-No Spectators 4:15
 January 19th Home vs. Merchantville 4:15
January 21st Away @ Samuel Yellin (Stratford) 4:15
January 24th Home vs. Berlin Community 4:15
January 26th Home vs. Somerdale Park 4:15
 January 27th Away @ Runnemede (Rescheduled) 4:15


Boys Basketball

 

 

DATE

HOME/AWAY

TIME

Wednesday., December 8   HOME VS Somerdale  415
Friday, December 10 AWAY @ Merchantville  530
Monday, December 13  AWAY @ Barrington  415
Wednesday, December 15  AWAY @ Brooklawn  415
Tuesday, December 21 AWAY @ Stratford 415
Tuesday, January 4 HOME VS Berlin 415
Thursday, January 6  HOME VS Brooklawn 415
Friday, January 7 HOME VS Barrington 415
Friday, January 14 AWAY @ Runnemede 415
Thursday, January 20  HOME VS Merchantville  415
 Friday, January 21 HOME  VS Stratford  415
 Monday January 24  AWAY @ Berlin  415
 Wednesday, January 26  AWAY @ Somerdale  415
 Monday, January 31  HOME VS Runnemede  415







 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.