Basketball

***2019/2020 Schedule ***
Bell Oaks Basketball
Girls & Boys

LADY OWLS

 

 

DATE

HOME/AWAY

TIME

Thurs., Dec. 5

Home vs Somerdale

4:15

*Mon., Dec. 9

Home vs Runnemede (Triton)

6:00

Wed., Dec. 11

Away @Gibbsboro

5:30

Tues., Dec. 17

Away @ Clementon

4:15

Fri., Jan. 3

Home vs Magnolia

5:30

Tues., Jan. 7

Home vs Barrington

4:15

Thurs., Jan. 9

Away @ Stratford

4:00

Tues., Jan. 14

Away @ Berlin

4:00

Fri., Jan. 17

Away @ Runnemede

4:15

Wed., Jan. 22

Away @ Brooklawn

5:30

Thurs., Jan. 23

Home vs Stratford

4:15

Wed., Jan. 29

Away @ Merchantville

4:15

Tues. Feb. 4

Home vs Berlin

4:15

Fri., Feb. 7

Away @ Barrington

4:15

OWLS

 

 

DATE

HOME/AWAY

TIME

Mon., Dec. 9

Home vs Runnemede* (Triton)

7:30

Wed., Dec. 11

Away @ Gibbsboro

4:15

Tues., Dec. 17

Away @ Clementon

5:30

Thurs., Dec. 19

Home vs Stratford

4:15

Fri., Jan. 3

Home vs Magnolia

4:15

Tues., Jan. 7

Away @ Barrington

4:15

Thurs., Jan. 9

Home vs Somerdale

4:15

Tues., Jan. 14

Home vs Berlin

4:15

Wed., Jan. 22

Away @ Brooklawn

4:15

Fri., Jan. 24

Away @ Stratford

4:15

Mon., Jan. 27

Away @ Runnemede

4:15

Wed., Jan. 29

Away @ Merchantville

5:30

Tues., Feb. 4

Away @ Berlin

4:15

Thurs., Feb. 6

Home vs Barrington

4:15

 

 
Text @3a96ch7 to 81010 for Boys Team!!!!
Lady Owls Basketball Text @cfahh to 81010 
Get updates on games, practices, and directions.
 

 All players must inform the coach

prior to practice or game if they can not attend.  This can be done in person or through e-mail. 
 
Text @3a96ch7 to 81010 for Boys Team!!!!
Lady Owls Basketball Text @cfahh to 81010